Meet the Odevo management team

Our leadership team is focused on supporting the companies in the Group, to ensure they have what they need to grow and thrive.

i
Daniel Larsson
Daniel Larsson
Group CEO
daniel.larsson@odevo.com
i
Johanna Edfeldt
Johanna Edfeldt
Group Chief People & Performance Officer
johanna.edfeldt@odevo.com
i
Emil Viklund
Emil Viklund
Group CFO
emil.viklund@odevo.com
i
Oscar Södergren
Oscar Södergren
Group COO
oscar.sodergren@odevo.com
i
Paul S. Kaplan
Paul S. Kaplan
CEO, Odevo US
pkaplan@kwpmc.com
i
Katalina Cruz
Katalina Cruz
President, KWPMC
kcruz@kwpmc.com
i
Pasquale di Nicola
Pasquale di Nicola
Head of Financial Services
pasquale.di.nicola@odevo.com
i
Thomas Gullgården
Thomas Gullgården
Group CTO
thomas.gullgarden@odevo.com
i
Lisa Fantom
Lisa Fantom
Managing Director, Premier Estate
Lisa.Fantom@premierestates.co.uk
i
Jan Lundequist
Jan Lundequist
Group Chief Product Officer
jan.lundequist@odevo.com
i
Alex Miler
Alex Miler
Group General Counsel
alex.miler@odevo.com
i
Duncan Rendall
Duncan Rendall
Chairman U.K.
duncan.rendall@odevo.com
i
Emil Lundström
Emil Lundström
CEO SBC
emil.lundstrom@odevo.com
i
Krister Ilvonen
Krister Ilvonen
CEO Kontu
krister.ilvonen@odevo.com
i
Fredrik Fexe
Fredrik Fexe
CEO Nabo
fredrik.fexe@odevo.com
i
David Wilkinson
David Wilkinson
President, Spectrum
dwilkinson@spectrumam.com
i
Chris Gilleland
Chris Gilleland
CEO WDM
cgilleland@wmdouglas.com
i
Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
CEO, TPG
jps@trinityestates.com

Meet a few members of our tech team

For developers, Odevo is a great place to influence the process from start to finish. We get to solve important problems for our users with the backing of our property manager colleagues. This is what makes my work meaningful and motivates me to continue to find the most creative and useful solutions.

Isabella Markskog — Software Engineer

I like the fact that we are making the work of property management easier, because it affects so many people. We all care about our homes. That makes my job of delivering a quality product all the more rewarding.

Kim Bastos — Test Engineer

I joined Odevo because I was drawn to the company’s exciting journey in challenging the proptech industry. But what has made me truly love working here are the great people, leadership, and strong culture. I feel supported, challenged, and inspired every day, and I’m excited to continue growing with Odevo.

Lena Jonsson — Development Team Manager

I was the chairman of the board of my own homeowner’s association before starting here. Now, being a leader at Odevo I have the first hand opportunity to improve the lives of tens of thousands of property owners and millions of homes, as I very well know our customers’ needs.

Jim Lindberg — Development Manager

Our software is designed and built by Property Managers for Property Management to modernize the user experience and improve customer engagement. We are rolling the software out across the UK to start, and after that internationally. We have an amazing team, with people and technology at the heart of everything we do.

John Bromilow — CIO Rendall & Rittner

bkg

A people business

Duncan Rendall — CEO, Rendall & Rittner

“There were a lot of difficult situations and buildings in distress. Selfishly, we wanted to solve our own property problems, but we recognized that this was a service that needed improving.,” says Rendall.

Read More